It's today and Carrot is ready! 😺
In few hours, my demo for the Matrix Foundation will start.
Wednesday 2021-03-10 6pm UTC, (19h00 in Paris; 6pm London; 1pm in New York; 10am in L.A.)
All info: matrix.org/open-tech-will-save
@matrix #krita

Sign in to participate in the conversation
mstdn

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!